yesterday's quality combined with today's technology!

Maxwell Lightning Protection Co.

» contact us

 

Please feel free to contact us by mail, phone, fax or email using any of the following information. We will be glad to help you in any way that we can!


Maxwell Lightning Protection Co.
621 Pond Street
Dayton, OH 45402

Toll Free:800-872-1657
Phone:937-228-7250
Fax:937-228-1508

 

» company contacts

 
Wayne S. Maxwell President, Estimating maxwell@maxwell-lp.com
Lynn J. Maxwell-Busse Secretary/Treasurer busse@maxwell-lp.com
     
Lee Maxwell Estimating leemax@maxwell-lp.com
Elizabeth Coddington Estimating Secretary ecoddington@maxwell-lp.com
Delbert Corn, Jr CAD maxwell@maxwell-lp.com
Adam Maxwell Project Manager/U.L. amaxwell@maxwell-lp.com
Scott Funderburg Project Manager maxwell@maxwell-lp.com
Angela Smith Accounting asmith@maxwell-lp.com
David Busse Accounting dbusse@maxwell-lp.com
Coleen Myers Accounts Receivable cmyers@maxwell-lp.com
Caralee Fox Secretary cfox@maxwell-lp.com

 

» employment opportunities

 

Maxwell Lightning Protection Co. is an Equal Opportunity Employrer and is currently seeking individuals for the following positions. Please e-mail your resume to maxwell@maxwell-lp.com or mail to our company address above.

  • » Project Supervisor
  • » Project Foreman
  • » Project Technician / Installer

Lightning protection or electrical experience is a plus. Applicants may have to relocate.

 

quick contact form

 

x
warning

#{title}


#{text}

Before hiring an lightning protection company, verify that the installer is UL Listed. Call the Follow-Up Services department at UL's office:

333 Pfingsten Road
Northbrook, IL 60062
(847) 272-8800